You are here


Current Recipient

Design and Evaluation of a Fast, High-Resolution Sensor Evaluation Platform Applied to MEMS Position Sensing and Erratum
Lisa-Marie Faller, Tobias Mitterer, Juliana Padilha Leitzke, Hubert Zangl


Past Recipients

A spinning current circut for Hall measurements down to the nanotesla range
Vincent Mosser, Nicolas Matringe, Youcef Haddab

Object Recognition Using Tactile Measurements: Kernel Sparse Coding Method
Huaping Liu, Di Guo, and Fuchun Sun from Tsinghua University

Ink-Jet Printed Pressure Sensing Platform for Postural Imbalance Monitoring
Silvia Cruz (University of Minho); Daniel Dias (University of Minho); Luis Alexandre Rocha (University of Minho); Julio Viana (University of Minho)


A Magnetostrictive Guided-Wave Nondestructive Testing Method With Multifrequency Excitation Pulse Signal
Enchao Zhang (Harbin Institute of Technology); Donglai Zhang (Harbin Institute of Technology); Zhihui Zhou (Harbin Institute of Technology); Yang Yang (Harbin Institute of Technology); Jinping Sun (Shenzhen Aerospace New Source Technology); Min Zhao (Shenzhen Academy of Aerospace Technology)


Detecting and quantifying the nonlinear and time-variant effects in FRF measurements using periodic excitation
Rik Pintelon (Vrije Universiteit Brussel); Ebrahim Louarroudi (Vrije Universiteit Brussel); John Lataire (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)

Analyzing the Windkessel model as a potential candidate for correcting oscillometric blood pressure measurements
Kurt Barbé (Vrije Universiteit Brussel); Wendy Van Moer (Vrije Universiteit Brussel); Danny Schoors (Vrije Universiteit Brussel)

Design of a 12-Bit 2.5 MS/s Integrated Multi-Channel Single-Ramp Analog-to-Digital Converter for Imaging Detector System
Wu Gao (Northwestern Polytechnical University); Deyuan Gao (Northwestern Polytechnical University); Christine Hu-Guo (Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert CURIEN); Yann Hu(Institut Pluridisciplinaire Hubert CURIEN)

Reputation-Enabled Self-Modification for Target Sensing in Wireless Sensor Networks
Xue Wang (Tsinghua University); Liang Ding (Tsinghua University); Daowei Bi (Tsinghua University)

An Adaptive Quality Assessment System – Aspect of Human Factor and Measurement Uncertainty
Jenny Wirandi (Blekinge Institute of Technology); Jiandan Chen (Blekinge Institute of Technology); Wlodek J. Kulesza (Blekinge Institute of Technology)